Pink Floyd RSS News Feed

Statistics

We have 9 guests online
Visitors: 72241880
Pink Floyd The Black Strat book by Phil Taylor
Nick Mason Inside Out signed copy
Brain Damage and A Fleeting Glimpse
Home arrow Older News Archive arrow Another BBC Radio 2 Floyd documentary
Another BBC Radio 2 Floyd documentary Print E-mail
Written by Matt   
Saturday, 24 May 2003

On Saturday June 7th, the UK's BBC Radio 2 broadcasts another documentary of interest to us... Titled "A Saucerful Of Secrets - The Early Days Of Pink Floyd" the one hour programme is the story of the critically acclaimed early albums by Floyd as told by guitarist David Gilmour. It is being broadcast at 9pm British Summer Time (8pm GMT, 9pm CET - Central European Time), and should be also available via the BBC Radio 2 website.

 
< Prev   Next >
Brain Damage on Facebook Follow Brain Damage on Twitter Brain Damage's YouTube channel
Pink Floyd Calendar

Next 30 concerts

Pink Floyd on iTunes
Donate to Brain Damage
Behind The Wall book
Pink Floyd: Backstage book
HeYou Floyd Fanzine - order details
www.Brain-Damage.co.uk - the Pink Floyd, Nick Mason, David Gilmour
and Roger Waters news & info site
All content except where noted otherwise is © Brain Damage/Matt Johns 2020.
Please see 'About Brain Damage' page for legal details and the small print!
Website generously designed and built by 3B Web Design