Pink Floyd RSS News Feed

Statistics

We have 2 guests online
Visitors: 72251712
Pink Floyd The Black Strat book by Phil Taylor
Nick Mason Inside Out signed copy
Brain Damage and A Fleeting Glimpse
Home arrow Older News Archive arrow 2005 UK Music Hall Of Fame - US/Canadian TV
2005 UK Music Hall Of Fame - US/Canadian TV Print E-mail
Written by Matt   
Wednesday, 23 November 2005

Just a reminder for our US/Canadian friends - VH1 will broadcast the entire Hall of Fame ceremony as a "live" extravaganza on Saturday November 26th, at 9:00 PM ET. Then, VH1 Classic will air the entire, unexpurgated ceremony again, on Sunday, November 27 at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT and again at 11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT. Plenty of chances to catch it, then!

 
< Prev   Next >
Brain Damage on Facebook Follow Brain Damage on Twitter Brain Damage's YouTube channel
Pink Floyd Calendar

Next 30 concerts

Pink Floyd on iTunes
Donate to Brain Damage
Behind The Wall book
Pink Floyd: Backstage book
HeYou Floyd Fanzine - order details
www.Brain-Damage.co.uk - the Pink Floyd, Nick Mason, David Gilmour
and Roger Waters news & info site
All content except where noted otherwise is © Brain Damage/Matt Johns 2020.
Please see 'About Brain Damage' page for legal details and the small print!
Website generously designed and built by 3B Web Design