Roger Waters adds Portugal, Norway and Finland to 2018 tour
Written by Matt   
Monday, 25 September 2017

Roger Waters - Us + Them TourFollowing the announcement last week of 5 shows in Germany and 1 show in Austria, for the Roger Waters 2018 European Us + Them tour, four further dates have just been announced.

As you wait for further show announcements, hopefully near where you are, here's the full list of countries that the 2018 European tour will visit: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the UK. Watch out for full details of cities and dates following soon.

Here's the newly announced dates:

Dedicated pages for each show on the tour are now live, joining the dates already shown in the 2018 Roger Waters tour area. The new dates above have been added and are ready for use! As the rest of the European tour is announced, a page for every concert will be in place: the place to find out information on each show, and to see, once the concert has taken place, pictures, video and commentary.